Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

The following dates are the events that we intend to compete in, and hopefully, we dont expect any changes due to covid resrictions. If you are thinking of attending as a spectator, please refer to the venue website to check there are no problems.

BARC SW Gurston Down Hillclimb

Gurston Down Hillclimb, Gurston Farm, Broad Chalke, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5HR

These are the dates that BARC SW Centre plan to run events in the 2021 season. The exact decision on whether events are one day or two day meetings has yet to be agreed. Full details, including invited clubs, will be published here as soon as they are available.

Sunday 13th March 2022
Test Day: BARC SW Members

Saturday 26th March & Sunday 27th March 2022

Sunday 27th March 2022

Saturday 16th April & Sunday 17th April 2022

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th May 2022
Motorsport UK British Hillclimb Championship Weekend. There will be an Interclub (formerly Nat B) meeting for BARC SW Centre members at this event.

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th June 2022
The Tony Marsh Memorial Weekend

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th July 2022

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th August 2022

For your most up to date information for BARC SW hillclimb dates, please visit gurstondown.org.


Loton Park Hillclimb

Alberbury, Shropshire, SY5 9A

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th May 2022
Midland Hillclimb Championship Meeting

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th June 2022
Midland Hillclimb Championship Meeting

Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th September 2022
British & Midland Hillclimb Championship Meeting

For your most up to date information for Loton Park Hillclimb, please visit hdlcc.com.

Prescott Hillclimb

Prescott Hillclimb, Gotherington, Cheltenham, Gloucester, GL52 9RD

Saturday 23th and Sunday 24th April 2022 British & Midland Hillclimb Championship Meeting

Sunday 24th July 2022
Midland Hillclimb Championship Meeting

Saturday 3th and Sunday 4th September 2022
British & Midland Hillclimb Championship Meeting

For your most up to date information for Prescott Hillclimb, please visit prescotthillclimb.co.uk

Shelsley Walsh Hillclimb

Shelsley Walsh Hillclimb, Worcester, WR6 6RP

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th May 2022 Midland Hillclimb Championship Meeting

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th June 2022
British & Midland Hillclimb Championship Meeting

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th August 2022
British & Midland Hillclimb Championship Meeting

For your most up to date information for Shelsley Walsh Hillclimb, please visit shelsleywalsh.com

Wiscombe Park Hillclimb

Wiscombe Park, Colyton, Devon, EX24 6JE

Saturday 30th and Sunday 31st July 2022 British Hillclimb Championship Meeting

*ALL DATES ARE PROVISIONAL AND ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

For your most up to date information for Wiscombe Park Hillclimb, please visit woolbridge.co.uk